Improve the feature to confirm whether the shared user has accessed the file or not.
It would be great if the adimin could check the shared user has been accessed the file or not via the screen(Ex, "Accessed" mark is displayed.) in the case of sharing the items through OneDrive for Business. Therefore, we can easily organize the data within the site.
I hope the feature will be implemented to notify the admin that the user has been accessed the file or not.