OneDrive


Feedback by UserVoice

I suggest you ...

Ability to make the "People with existing access" default selection in "Copy link" dialogue.

We would like to be able to use "Copy link" functionality or file sharing without messing the site permissions. There is currently no way for setting the default permission option to "People with existing access". Users need to change this every time they use the functionality.

16 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

3 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

OneDrive Archive: OneDrive for Business

Feedback and Knowledge Base