OneDrive uploads deleted files again
If I delete a large amount of files on PC1, sync and then turn on PC2, PC2 starts uploading those files again (there were still local copies of those files on PC2).
Causes chaos and makes the cloud service useless.
I have had this problem for weeks. Every day when I turn on PC2, I have to first delete the folder because OneDrive immediately starts uploading the deleted files all over again. When, where and how the files come from, I have no idea since they have been deleted from the online (live) interface and do not appear on PC1.