When I delete a photo off my iPhone, I would like it to be removed from one drive as well. I take a lot of pictures and don’t want to keep all of them. Now I have to open my one drive and delete the photos I don’t want to keep. It’s a hassle. I started using the app less and less. I decided I like using it, but why don’t you just add this feature. I am sure most everyone will feel the same way.