move shared pictures
If a user shares a folder with you and gives you FULL READ/WRITE you should be able to MOVE photos from that folder NOT JUST DELETE them. I have been reporting this stupid bug for months and even showed side by side images of the older 4.x app allowing it and the new 5.x app no longer allows it. No one cares, we are just dollar signs but I'm going to try this last time and then start looking for a new place to backup all my stuff. Tired of paying for Office 365 family only to be given the runaround all the time.