Prevent user from desynchronizing some folders
It is recommended by Microsoft to redirect "Known folders" to OneDrive for Business.
Desynchronizing a folder on OneDrive also removes it from the computer. This behavior generates side effects when desynchronizing "System/Known folders" (ex: Desktop)
Is there any plan for adding a GPO that could prevent users from desynchronizing some of their folders ?