I suggest you ...

improve the unhiding in One Drive for Business's [Shared With Me].

I am aware that in case I delete the item along with the[Remove from Shared list]within[Shared With Me], I need to perform a sharing setting again for unhiding the item after re-uploading it in a[Shared by]. However, I hope that I will be able to display the item again only by sharing.

19 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Office 365 Japan Support TeamOffice 365 Japan Support Team shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    1 comment

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Anonymous commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        maybe you can put a button to select the folder you want to unhide, so the user can unhide it by itself

      Feedback and Knowledge Base