OneDrive


Feedback by UserVoice

I suggest you ...

Remove the releveant items from "Shared with me" as soon as the retention period is over of the deleted users.

*English follows Japanese

■Title(件名): [自分と共有] に、削除後 30 日以上経過しているユーザーのアイテムが表示され続ける

Remove the releveant items from "Shared with me" as soon as the retention period is over of the deleted users.
***************
■Description(内容):
OneDrive for Business の [自分と共有] に、削除後 30 日経過しているユーザーのアイテムが表示され続ける。ユーザーの削除後、保存期間が経過次第 [自分と共有] から非表示になるよう改善希望。

I would notice you that "Shared with me" items continue to be displayed in another user's OneDrive for Business even over 30 days passed since the relevant user's account has been deleted. In order to organize the data, please implement the function that removes items from "Shared with me" as soon as the retention period is over of the deleted users.

Thank you for your consideration.

31 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Office 365 Japan Support Team shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      OneDrive Archive: OneDrive for Business

      Feedback and Knowledge Base