Remove requirement for camera upload to be on personal account
The camera upload option is a great feature, but it's not clear why I need to use my personal account? The business pays for 1TB storage per user so I would rather have the option to use that!
Related to the upload feature, why does the background upload need your location? Surely it could just work in the background without knowing when I move location to start it?!