About uploading picture when restore my iPhone
When I restore my iphone 6 and using app "simple transfers photo" to sync my picture into camera roll. Then install one drive after that. But when I sigh in my account it uploading my picture again to cloud. So now I have twice for each picture. How do I fix it. So annoying.
P/s: sorry about my bad english