Delete Folder dialog
Delete files or folder from the OneDrive using Windows Files Explorer generates a Delete Folder dialog. The text in that dialog is confusing to our users. They think that only the local cached file or folder will be removed and that the file or folder on the web will remain. This is not the case of course. Therefore it would be nice to adjust the text of the dialog to:
'This folder will be deleted from your PC and from the web after synchronization, but you may be able to restore it from the web. Are you sure you want to delete it.'