Restrict Specific Libraries from Sync
It would be nice to restrict certain files from sync (disable Files On-Demand). Some files may be so sensitive that they should only be accessible in online mode only. This would allow files to be downloaded while working on them, but once saved, synced and "unsaturated". Maybe this could be a setting that requires files to be unsaturated x minutes/hours after last save.