Not delete but stop synchronising SharePoint Library
Right now when you click with your right mouse button on a synchronised SharePoint library you have the option to delete.
This will result in a deletion of all files from your computer and SharePoint.
Can this button delete be replaced for a option to stop synchronise the library. I think this is useful for the end user.