Upload new version of the file from local disk to OneDrive without changing the shared link
Make offline changes to the document that has been shared with multiple people and then upload it as the new version such that it doesn't change the shared link. This avoids the risk of making changes to documents while people are viewing it. Especially helpful in the case of training & compliance material.
This needs to be a standard feature. I can't believe this isn't possible today.
This is a much needed functionality. Box.com has it. I would expect the same of OneDrive.