Make it stop downloading everything when I want to look at one item. I can't use it too confusing
The software is not at all intuitive. It starts downloading multiple items when you view an image you can't see instantly what's backed up and what isn't. If I update a file I don't know if it's going to update the download or the one drive version. Useless i have to keep external drives as well as I have no confidence that if I delete from PC it won't delete the back up on one drive.