Allow us to upload new files while keeping the same shared link
Whenever I make changes to an image or file and upload the new file to One Drive, I have to get a new shared link. Other file sharing services (Box, Google Drive, etc.) allow me to manage versions so I can keep the same shared link. I would really like a way to do this in One Drive so those who have the old shared link don't get messed up. Thanks!