Upload checking improvement to avoid archives loses
Sometimes OneDrive doesn't check if the archives have been uploaded, a folder's icon tells you it has been uploaded, but the stuff inside sometimes shows a still uploading icon. Other way it affects is when the menu bar shows the up to date icon and message, but if one quits the application and erases everything, there is a chance that some files will be erased, though they weren't uploaded. In general, syncing of archives is tricky, one needs to be too careful to avoid the lose of information, manual checking has to be made. OneDrive works properly only in stable situations, but it should be prepared for bugs and should also show the indicated icon to give the proper information to the user.
Other bug that affects the upload process is when it has crashed given a "too long name or directory for a file" error, OneDrive is ought to be restarted after changing the file's name or directory. Error messages shouldn't force an app to restart, the lack of kipping track of what has been changed to the folder, between the crash and the restart, leads to lose of information.