Delete or Keep on OneDrive
once you delete a folder or file on your one drive on a mac the file is deleted as well on the one drive cloud storage, this is not handy and it should have an option to decide what to do, because the benefit to have a cloud storage is to keep the files remotely and not locally, I suggest to give us the option to decide if:
Delete and keep (Mac - OneDrive)
Completely delete (Both sides)
keep and delete (OneDrive -Mac)
The only way that i had to do to accomplish this was quoting one drive (shutting down) deleting the files locally without internet and then switching back on to avoid the remote erase,
Think about it please.