Clear notification when there are sync issues or when OneDrive is logged out
So currently if OneDrive wants you to login again there is no prompt that will ask you to login again. People are only notified by the X symbol displayed on the OneDrive icon in the menubar that something is going on. People can work for a week before they even notice something is going on with their OneDrive. Same goes for sync issues. People need a better indication with what is going on with their OneDrive.