Ensure all files and all *future files* in a folder will be moved to the cloud to "free up space".
Today, when I select "free up space" for a folder, the files currently inside the folder will be freed up, moved to the cloud. Any new files I copy in will not be moved.
I want all files in a specific folder to be moved always. I can't find the option of how to do this.