OneDrive


Feedback by UserVoice

How can we improve the OneDrive web experiences?

Warning sign when unclick sync folders

When i I was unclicking the sync folders there was a warning that if I unmark the folders, the content on my PC will be erased.

The only choice was to click OK. But there should also be a box to undo the unmarking.

The next time I unmarked the sync folders, there was no warning and the files on the PC was removed. I then had to resync all files again from OD down to my computer.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base