give more options with clearer explanations of what will happen
there are few settings available to tweak onedrive and those that are there seemingly have huge consequences. you can't just reset a TB of data. that is mad. the program must find the errors and fix.
also when selecting folders to sync, i don't want everything else deleted...! eave it on my pc and sync what i have selected...
this is what i mean. huge consequences with no flexibility.