Please give the end-user ability to toggle off all MS organization of photos, so that, if the end-user wants, they are just dumped into one file. Photos are very sensitive, personal things, no longer stored in shoeboxes in your home or albums on your shelf. They are all digital now, and they're living memories of events some of which are sad and tragic. Don't group them or tag them or touch them, unless we give permission by turning a switch on. Microsoft is worse even than Apple or Google on photo management.