Remove albums that were automatically created without losing the photos
I finally stopped the feature to automatically create albums, but now am not sure if I can remove the albums that were created without that meaning losing the photos. There doesn't seem to be anyway to get rid of albums that were created but not wanted.
TRY "REMOVE" FUNCTION FOR EACH ALBUM PHOTO, RATHER THAN DELETE.
ONCE ALL PHOTOS ARE "REMOVED" FROM THE ALBUM THE ALBUM WILL HAVE ZERO PHOTOS AND CAN BE DELETED.