The folder path of the file location is visible to anyone with link!!
When opening the link to a shared file, the visitor can briefly see the folder path of the original location of the file, just before the resulting page is fully loaded. Like this: Onedrive>Folder>Folder>sharedfile.xlsx. IMHO this is a serious problem, because visitors of the link I've sent, can't know the name of the folder I keep it in. Or am I missing something here?