Prevent Users from deleting items from the second stage recycle bin
Please could we have the option to prevent users from being able to delete items from the second stage recycle bin, at the very least for Education subscriptions. I always believed the second stage recycle bin provided a useful backstop for users who got a bit too enthusiastic when deleting content - i.e. only the administrator had access and could recover items for users within the 93 day period. However, while testing retention policies I've discovered users can delete items from here. I think having the option to block this would be a great feature, in particular for schools.