Stop further sharing of file/document/folder
As per my understanding when I share the file/document/folder with one user, that specific user can also further share the same file/document/folder with other users. It would be better if we can have this kind of functionality that when shared with any user, there would be an option that would allow user to restrict any further sharing with other users.
This definitely needs to be addressed in the product. It sends a notification if somebody I've shared a doc with shares it with an external user, but not for internal ones!
This is a very important change Microsoft should do. It can't be that others are able to share my documents without I know. That's far away from security.
I know a lot of OneDrive users which don't know that this is possible because they are no computer experts and don't expect such a behavior.