Prevent re-sharing by non-owners from a tenant-level
By default anyone who a file is shared with in OneDrive has the ability to re-share that file with additional users. This setting can be disabled on a site-per-site basis via Set-SPOSite with DisableSharingForNonOwners.
It would be very useful to have this setting on a tenant-level (via admin center), as today using the above cmdlet means we need to re-run this for every new OneDrive site that is provisioned, and to make sure users don't reset this flag.
I JUST posted another UserVoice expressing the exact same concern. Have you made any progress in a workaround?? I really don't want to have to do this for every new employee....