Notify shared users when files/photos added to shared folder
Users are notified when a folder is shared with them. But if files/photos are added after the folder has been shared the user is not notified that there is something new to look at.
A good example is sharing a photo album with family where photos would be added to the album over time.
Can some option be added to notify shared users when a folder has had new items added to it?