Allow Remove photos from Shared Album
It should be possible to Remove photos from a Shared Album. Shared Albums, with Editable permissions, only allows to Add photos, but not Remove photos from it.
If I want to create a Shared Album from a folder with a huge amount of photos, to be able to get help from other users on deciding the final list of photos to be printed, whilst not changing the photos on the initial folder, this functionality would be required. It would allow collaboratively work on a Shared Album, without affecting the original set of Photos. A possible approach for this would be creating a kind of Trash (removed photos) within the Shared Album. To be able to Remove photos from the Shared Album Trash, only the person who has Added the Photo to the Album (owner of the photo) would be able to do it. The others could only move the photo from the Album to the Trash. This approach covers two scenarios: 1 – if a photo is incorrectly Removed from a Shared Album and it needs to be reverted; 2 – if a photo is added incorrectly to the Shared Album and no one should see it. In such case, being the owner of the Photo, it could be Removed from both the Shared Album and its' Trash.