Stop automatically sharing Office Lens files
All files scanned with Office Lens are automatically shared with me. This could be hundets of files. There is no overwiew anymore in OneDrive and shared files. I want to disable automatically sharing for Office Lens. Actually I have to remove access file per file after scanning.