AutoCAD: Merging Changes from multiple users
Currently, we can solve about xref path in OneDrive but we found another problem.
When multiple users open a same file and edit, those changes cannot be merged on the original file. Changes are made to the first user who open it only. This waste time for rework or manually merging the changes.
As the merging function is not available now, there should be notification to show that there is other people using on the same file and show the file as read-only. So, we do not waste time to work on it or can notice those persons to close the file before we start editing.