Allow Shared Link address to be editable, or to revert an old link.
Sharing a folder via link is currently designed by Onedrive to work with the latest generated links only. Lately, I have clicked on the link option for the shared folder and opt "Copy link", as I wanted to copy a link to a document. I was really taken aback when I found out that the purpose of "Copy link" is actually to generate a new link, thus the existing link will automatically be replaced by a new link and unfortunately cannot be reverted back to the earlier link. This has a devastating impact on most of the Users, if we have used the dedicated shared link in most of our marketing print-outs and it is now replaced by a new different link.
It will be very useful if we can either edit this shared link address, or to revert an old link in the event that this link was unintentionally replaced by a new one. Will Microsoft kindly consider such option to all users?