Allow B2B Sharing without allowing guests to sync
If I share content with a customer through B2B, they are/will be able to sync the content. When I remove the permissions, the content remains on their system (as I understand for Microsoft's documentation on B2B sync).
This is opens up the potential for data leaks, since I'm no longer in control of my company's data. I would therefor like to allow B2B Sharing, but block users from syncing.