Disable or rename option that shares with anyone in the organization that has the link
Please add the ability to disable the option for people to share with "People in <organization name> with the link". This option is commonly misunderstood, and people can accidentally end up sharing documents with unintended people. For example, a document is shared with this setting, and people think only people with the link will see it, but in locations that use the Graph API to expose what documents are accessible to others, these same documents will be surfaced, which is misleading as they don't have the link but can access the document.
This should be a tenant level configuration, similar to disabling the ability to share with "Anyone with the link". An alternative solution would be to rename the option to "Everyone within the organization" which is more reflective of what it actually does.