Read Receipts when Sharing with Multiple Users
Currently sharing a folder with multiple user's does not send out read receipts from each user.
The only work around we could find was to create a link with edit rights, share it with a single user, and then change the link to read only. Then repeat for every user we want to share the file with.
If we create a read only link and then share it individually it consolidates all shares into one link which does not send us a read receipt.