Dont show my folder names and structures when sharing a link
When i share a link and another person opens it, for a short while it shows the structure and folders the link is coming from in my onedrive.
I have a folder "Work" in this folder i have a folder "Sports" where i have a video "Jogging".
When i now share the video "Jogging" and someone opens it, he can see that it comes from those folders...
This seems like a private informtion to me. I asked in support and i was told it works as intended. Cant it be disabled or changed?