No "read only" or view only option for album sharing?
I shared photo album with someone and they deleted the pictures in it. I tried to figure out a way to share the album with someone using a link and they get edit access by default.
Tried exploring if there's any option to make it read only access but there isnt. I lost good pictures from my trip and the person accidetally deleted it.