please do not automatically delete user's onedrive account when use is still active
We found some aged (5+ years) onedrive accounts are automatically deleted by system while the user is still active. System would send a notification message to his/her manager saying the onedrive account is deleted on active directory and the data will keep for 30 days, just like when we actually delete some resigned employees' account.
Can we change this if it's by design? User/Manager got confused!!!!