Enable the new one drive experience for just one user
I want to be able to see what customization options I have on the new one drive experience, as well as prepare documentation for our users before releasing the new experience to them, but I cannot enable just one user for the new experience. I have to turn them all on. I would love a setting in site settings to turn this on for just one user. Thanks!