OneDrive


Feedback by UserVoice

Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 3,437 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      81 comments  ·  OneDrive on the web  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

      Wanted to provide an update here: this is something we’re planning on doing, but don’t have a timeframe to share yet

      Anonymous supported this idea  · 
      Anonymous commented  · 

      Btw, if MS is believe photo tags is good alternative to face recognition, I have to say it is surely NOT. As a matter of fact, the whole "Tags" feature is close to useless from my experience. On the other hand, I use Google Photos face recognition a lot...

      Anonymous commented  · 

      Apparently face recognition is NOT a potential revenue generator at all and MS doesn't believe it is a priority...

      I am a office365 users because of cloud storage space and shared office suite license. But I have to use google photos to search for photos. And I getting tired to wait for MS to match the now considered basic functionality...

    • 34 votes
      Vote
      Sign in
      Check!
      (thinking…)
      Reset
      or sign in with
      • facebook
      • google
        Password icon
        Signed in as (Sign out)
        You have left! (?) (thinking…)
        2 comments  ·  OneDrive Archive » Bugs  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
        Anonymous supported this idea  · 
        Anonymous shared this idea  · 
      • 374 votes
        Vote
        Sign in
        Check!
        (thinking…)
        Reset
        or sign in with
        • facebook
        • google
          Password icon
          Signed in as (Sign out)
          You have left! (?) (thinking…)
          11 comments  ·  OneDrive on iOS  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
          Anonymous supported this idea  · 
          Anonymous commented  · 

          I would suggest to allow user configure how long they want the pictures to stay, before deleting from iOS camera roll.

        Feedback and Knowledge Base