342 votesNate commented
I don't agree with this feature. One of the reasons I use OneDrive is to avoid having to keep all my photos on my iOS device. If we begin to sync deletes, I will have to add a step into my process to ensure I don't lose any photos. Something to consider when determining how to implement the feature. Definitely something the user should be able to control.