Good suggestion. Working on it…Jeremy Sieger supported this idea ·Jeremy Sieger commented
This is crazy. Should not be a "suggestion", it should have been implemented as part of the original release. Otherwise the "share with Group" is a misleading waste of time. Defeats the entire purpose of the feature if I have to share with each individual for them to be able to see the files in "Shared with Me".