An error occurred while saving the commentFinnish Nord commented
There is a problem when you try to save file from your OneDrive account to your PC or any other PC (Visitor, School, job, etc.) you need to log into your account and save your link into that PC to use OneDrive.
IF YOU FORGET TO LOG OUT... THE ACCOUNT WILL STAY LOGGED IN AND THEN OTHER USERS MAY SEE YOUR ACCOUNTS FILES/PICS/DOCUMENTS WHEN THEY ARE SAVING OR LOADING FILES OR OTHER STUFF FROM THE ONEDRIVE!
Or the PC may say "logging failed" or something.. and I'm just paranoid when I saw this happening on schools PC...
Which one do you trust more? What? There is no automatic log out?
Well then there isn't comparing anything... It just sucks!