OneDrive


Feedback by UserVoice

Ali Wasti

My feedback

  1. 137 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    7 comments  ·  OneDrive Sharing & Collaboration  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Ali Wasti commented  · 

    Agreed. The fact that anyone who is given the 'Edit' link can go in and delete files, delete subfolders and so on, makes this a virtually useless feature.

    And to add insult to injury, when one does share with the Edit link, there is no warning that anyone you share that link with could just delete all your share stuff.

Feedback and Knowledge Base